Western Bay of Plenty Neighbourhood Support Co-ordinators

Papamoa

Bruce Banks
nspapamoa@wbopns.org.nz
0272713772

Mt Maunganui

Bruce Banks
nsmtmaunganui@wbopns.org.nz

Tauranga South

Bruce Banks
nstaurangasouth@wbopns.org.nz

Tauranga

Cathy Hayes
nstauranga@wbopns.org.nz
027027 973 5788

Te Puke

Gig Green & Faye Diprose
nstepuke@wbopns.org.nz

Omokoroa

Cathy Taylor & Annabel Reyes
nsomokoroa@wbopns.org.nz

KatiKati

Di Martin
ns.katikati2@gmail.com

By Suburb

 

Grenada

Ian Armstrong

nsmtmaunganui@wbopns.org.nz

Lakes

Matthew Gill

nstaurangasouth@wbopns.org.nz

Matua

Nooty Samakkan
nsmatua@wbopns.org.nz

Otumoetai

David Hodge
nsotumoetai@wbopns.org.nz

Welcome Bay

Leonard Lorek

nstaurangasouth@wbopns.org.nz

Papamoa East

Mary Patel

nspapamoa@wbopns.org.nz

Rangiuru

Colleen Pye

rangiuru@wbopns.org.nz

Name *
Name
Please select one